rudegirllove, 32
Chicago , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

rudegirllove

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 32
Country: United States
City: Chicago

Appearance

Body type: Athletic
Height: 5' 6"
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Native American

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With parents
Social Setting: Somewhat shy
TV Watching: Reality show addict
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: Yes

Professional Life

Education: Some High School
Employment Status: I'll tell you later
Occupation: Other
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: I'll tell you later
Political Views: Not political
Sense of Humor: Friendly
Interests: Arts, Dancing, Dining, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Cooking, Gaming, Television, Playing Music, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I'm a woman who has a pure heart who's loyal and only one man. I'm the woman who believes that everything happens for a reason and everything happens for life's growth. I'm the kind of woman who's matured enough in continuing life to the fullest. A simple woman who always look life colorful as a rainbow in after a pouring rain.

I am seeking for a simple and loving man. A man who will take good care of me through good and bad times. Someone who's full of respect and love. A man who is sincere, gentleman and sweet. A man who will be my man eternally.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 339Views
  • 1 years agoLast visit
  • 11/24/2018Joined
Zodiac