georgealex, 51
London , United Kingdom
Score: 4.00 Votes: 1

georgealex

General

I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 51
Country: United Kingdom
City: London

Appearance

Body type: Slim
Height: 5' 6"
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living Situation: Alone, Friends visit often
Social Setting: Home Body
TV Watching: News Junkie, Sports Nut, Movies
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Russian

Home and Family

Marital Status: Single / Never married
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: High School Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Income: $100,000 to $149,999

Personal

Religion: Christian / Other
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Conservative
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted, Campy / Cheesy, Other
Interests: Arts, Movies, Religion, Travel, Cooking, Television, Playing Music, Playing Sports
In my own words: I am kind and Humble with a good heart and I have great values to human life. My friends and those close to me never have to question whether the words I say are sincere. I am insistent on personal/mutual respect, kindness and honor. I am affectionate by nature, but believe that trying to sense the boundaries of others shows caring, sensitivity and a willingness to look beyond yourself to see that I am a truthful person instead of only being concerned with your own desires and needs. I'm about 6' ft tall with an athletically physique, and I have always been a very sports-oriented / active person.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 320Views
  • 8 months agoLast visit
  • 12/21/2019Joined
Zodiac