Sassyfras, 66
Stone Mountain , United States
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Sassyfras

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 66
Country: United States
City: Stone Mountain

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 3"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Ethnicity: African American (black)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: I'll tell you later
Social Setting: I'll tell you later
TV Watching: Dramas
Languages: English

Home and Family

Marital Status: Widowed
Have Kids: No
Want (more) kids: I'll tell you later

Professional Life

Education: College Grad
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: Middle of the road
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Dry / Sarcastic
Interests: Arts, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Reading, Theater, Travel
In my own words: I am open to other races. So, if you are too, feel free to message me.

I consider myself young at heart. I enjoy being with others who are active and feel young at heart. I can be a little silly, mischievous, sassy, sarcastic and playful at times. I like to have fun. Also I like to have meaningful conversations. I enjoy good company.

So gentlemen, we can’t all be beautiful or handsome, and of course, none of us are perfect. Yet, if you are interested in a good woman who is intelligent, honest, respectful with other positive characteristics, feel free to message me. If we’re lucky, maybe we can hang out, get to know each other, which might turn into something special.
Add comment
Guestbook entries

HI, its my pleasure to contact you.your photo caught my attention i am single seeking for a single serious woman who is interested for serious for relationship , that will lead to marriage it will be my pleasure to hear from you via my, for more conversation, williamsmakewilliams@gmail.com

Profile stats
  • 337Views
  • 9 months agoLast visit
  • 07/01/2019Joined
Zodiac