Kate, 42
Nsk , Russia
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0

Kate

General

I am: Woman
Seeking a: Man
Age: 42
Country: Russia
City: Nsk

Appearance

Body type: Average
Height: 5' 11"
Eyes: Green
Hair: Light Brown
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

Lifestyle

Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: With kids
Social Setting: Somewhat shy
TV Watching: Movies
Languages: English, Russian

Home and Family

Marital Status: Divorced
Have Kids: Yes - at home full-time
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: Some College
Employment Status: Part-time
Occupation: Artistic / Musical / Writer
Income: I'll tell you later

Personal

Religion: Christian / Protestant
Attend Services: Weekly
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Clever / Quick Witted
Interests: Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Photography, Reading, Religion, Computers / Internet, Playing Sports, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I believe in miracles. I stop time, make the world more beautiful. I love the smell of a summer morning bursting into an open window with warm sunshine, the invigorating aroma of fresh coffee, giving care and attention, I love when there is support and support nearby, I love when driving on the highway, loud music and deceive attraction, run barefoot under the warm rain I love to dive, the feeling when the water hugs and you are in weightlessness ...
You ask: "And where is God in all of this?." He is inside me. Come closer and you will see
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 237Views
  • 11 months agoLast visit
  • 08/09/2019Joined
Zodiac