Huxley, 32
Blantyre , Malawi
Score: 0.00 Votes: 0



I am: Man
Seeking a: Woman
Age: 32
Country: Malawi
City: Blantyre


Body type: Average
Height: 6' 2"
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: African American (black)


Smoking: No
Drinking: Socially
Living Situation: Alone
Social Setting: Somewhat shy, Social Butterfly
TV Watching: Reality show addict, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, soaps, soaps, Documentaries
Languages: English, French

Home and Family

Marital Status: Widowed
Have Kids: Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids: Not sure

Professional Life

Education: Post-Graduate
Employment Status: Full-time
Occupation: Education / Academic Research
Income: I'll tell you later


Religion: Christian / Catholic
Attend Services: Rarely
Political Views: I'll tell you later
Sense of Humor: Friendly, Other
Interests: Arts, Community Service, Dancing, Dining, Family, Movies, Listening to Music, Reading, Religion, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Computers / Internet, Gardening, Health / Fitness
In my own words: I'm Loyal and Honest man with a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead, I'm the quiet watchful, listener who'll provide you with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell you what to do. I am intelligent (I must say) and good hearted man, non-smoker and non-drunkard, good sense of humor.

I'm simple and always smile. I like animals, nature and travel. But this does not prevent me from enjoying a quiet evening with a mug of coffee at home. I love cooking, more especially with my partner (cooking competitions with her makes my heart woooow!).

Am widowed, a father of 1 wonderful son (4years now), I'm therefore not looking for the perfect partner here, because there is no such human being on earth... we are all not perfect, but it gives us a twist. I dream to meet a real lady... the who will appreciate me and will love me with all my strengths and weaknesses. Who would see potential and opportunities in my mistakes, than to judge and condemn...

Being with someone who is truly the "other half" and works together for the partnership. I am looking forward to communication, honesty, and trust.

Currently living and working in Kigali-Rwanda.
Add comment
Profile stats
  • 589Views
  • 11 months agoLast visit
  • 11/01/2018Joined