×


Member's profile


Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 01/05/2019
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
61
Country:
United States
City:
Virginia
Body type:
Athletic
Height:
6' 0"
Eyes:
Brown
Hair:
White/gray
Ethnicity:
Caucasian (white)
Smoking:
No
Drinking:
Socially
Living Situation:
Alone
Social Setting:
Better in small groups
TV Watching:
Documentaries
Languages:
English
Marital Status:
Widowed
Have Kids:
Yes - but not at home
Want (more) kids:
No
Education:
Post-Graduate
Employment Status:
Full-time
Occupation:
Executive / Management
Income:
$75,000 to $99,999
Religion:
Christian
Attend Services:
Weekly
Political Views:
Conservative
Sense of Humor:
Friendly
Interests:
Community Service, Dancing, Family, Listening to Music, Reading, Watching Sports, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Sports, Health / Fitness
In my own words:
A problem solver by nature. I spend my work days mentoring, educating and negotiating. I am prepared to invest my time, energy and affection into building a worthwhile relationship. I believe honesty, transparency and straightforwardness are keys to a successful relationship. I really desire to share my adventurous side with someone like minded. I want to share passionate kisses and playful times with someone who accepts me as I am, accepting all different aspects of my personality.

I enjoy a good time with my family, looking for someone to have a life journey together which I think it is reasonable but indeed require lots of attention and effort as far as I know. But I am willing to put the endeavor for the right person. I want to explore everything with my partner and see the world through his particular set of lens. I love to have a good laugh, enjoy a good communication. Try to be regular in my exercise. I am grateful for what I have in life but always thrive to achieve more. Being loyal, honest, trustworthy, devoted, compromise, being able to appreciate one another, respect, affectionate, romantic, passionate, independent, hard-working, patience, don't like confrontations/arguments, easy to get along with, sensitive, understanding...I like to be busy and at same time I like to have some peace and quiet

My ambition is to inspire my beloved woman constantly, help her to keep the balance between her career and private life, just as she would also inspire me to do good. Love is most paramount for me, I need a companion to share my life with, someone who has family values and wants to create a strong family. I want to take long walks with her and share what life has in stall for us both joy and sorrow. I'd like to look up to her as an authority for me, be proud of her, adore her, be supportive, she would have my devotion, understanding, kindness, care, calmness, cheerfulness,soul support and my great love. I expect to get all these traits from her too in return.
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 365
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.

ChristianDatingFree.com - Christian Dating For Free.